Academic Staff

Prof. Janaka Wijayanayake

Room :  A4.201

Phone : +94 (0)11 2914482(ext204)

Fax     : +94 (0)11 2914481

Email  : janaka@kln.ac.lk   (on study leave)

Dr.Suren Peter
Head of the Department 

Room :  A4.203

Phone : +94 (0)11 2914482(ext203)

Fax       :+94 (0)11 2914482

Email    : suren@kln.ac.lk

Dr.Ruwan Wickramarachchi

Room  :A4.201

Phone :+94 (0)11 2914482(ext206)

Fax    :+94 (0)11 2914481

Email : ruwan@kln.ac.lk

Dr.(Mrs.)Annista Wijayanayake

Room : A4.302

Phone : +94 (0)11 2914482(ext103)

Fax     : +94 (0)11 2914481

Email  : anni@kln.ac.lk  (on study leave)

Dr.Shantha Jayalal

Room : A4.302

Phone : +94 (0)11 2914482(ext107)

Fax     :+94 (0)11 2914481

Email  : shantha@kln.ac.lk

Dr.Thareendhra Keerthi Wijayasiriwardhane

Room :  A4.302

Phone : +94 (0)11 2914482(ext108)

Fax     : +94 (0)11 2914481

Email  :  thareen@kln.ac.lk

Dr. Dilani Wickramaarachchi

Room  : A4.201

Phone  :+94(0)11 2914482(ext207)

Fax      :+94 (0)11 2914481

Email   : dilani@kln.ac.lk

Dr. Chathura Rajapakse

Room  : A4.302

Phone : +94 (0)11 2914482(ext104)

Fax     : +94 (0)11 2914481

Email  :  chathura@kln.ac.lk

Mrs. Gamithri Karunasena

Room :  A4.203

Phone : +94(0)11 2914482(ext203)

Fax       : +94 (0)11 2914481

Email    :  gamithri@kln.ac.lk    (on study leave)

 Mr.Himesha Wijekoon

Room : A4.302

Phone : +94 (0)11 2914482(ext106)

Fax     : +94 (0)11 2914481

Email  : himesha@kln.ac.lk    (on study leave)

Mr. A. S. Withanaarachchi

Room : A4.302

Phone : +94 (0)11 2914482(ext104)

Fax     : +94 (0)11 2914481

Email  : amilaw@kln.ac.lk   (on study leave)

Mr. Nirmala Liyanaarachchi

Room : A4.302

Phone : +94 (0)11 2914482(ext104)

Fax     :+94 (0)11 2914481

Email  : nirmala@kln.ac.lk     (on study leave)

Mr. Bhanu Watawana

Room :  A4.201

Phone : +94 (0)11 2914482(ext206)

Fax     : +94 (0)11 2914481

Email  :  bhanu@kln.ac.lk      (on study leave)

Ms. Nilani Algiriyage

Room  : A4.302

Phone : +94 (0)11 2914482(ext105)

Fax      : +94 (0)11 2914481

Email  :  nilania@kln.ac.lk   (on study leave)

Ms. Samanthi Weerabahu

Room : A4.201

Phone : +94 (0)11 2914482(ext201)

Fax     :+94 (0)11 2914481

Email  : samanthiw@kln.ac.lk      (on study leave)

Mr. Buddhika Jayawardena

Room :  A4.308

Phone : +94 (0)11 2914482(ext  )

Fax     : +94 (0)11 2914481

Email  :  buddhikaj@kln.ac.lk

Ms. V.Kasuni Tharaka

Room  : A4.201

Phone : +94 (0)11 2914482(ext203)

Fax     :  +94 (0)11 2914481

Email  :  kasuniv@kln.ac.lk

Ms.Mahikala Niranga

Room  : A4201

Phone :+94 (0)11 2914482(ext201 )

Fax     : +94 (0)11 2914481

Email  :  N/A

Mr.Janaka Senanayake

Room  : A4 204

Phone :+9411 2914482(ext204)

Fax     : +94 (0)11 2914481

Email  : janakas@kln.ac.lk

Ms.Hiruni Niwunhella

Room  :A4 208

Phone :+94 (0)11 2914482(ext208 )

Fax     : +94 (0)11 2914481

Email  : hirunin@kln.ac.lk

© 2018 Information & Communication Technology Centre, Department of Industrial Management, University of Kelaniya, Sri Lanka. All Rights Reserved.